Looky!

I got the prints I ordered from *the yumi yumi shop*! I absolutely love them, I can’t wait to paint my bedroom walls blue, and hang the owl print. It’s going to look so nice in my blue, white and espresso-brown-wood-furniture room.

make a wish
Mia
Lily White
Winter Owl Tree
*All images from etsy.com, © Aline Yamada

I also received my order from the black apple:

Smiths Girl
“Smiths Girl”
She reminds me of me… The Smiths is one of my all-time favorite bands, that’s one of my favorite songs, and I cut my hair in a bob maybe once every 18 months.

Rosie the Pirate Girl
“Rosie the Pirate Girl”
She reminds me of my girlfriend, who will be receiving this print for her birthday. She keeps her hair short, it’s usually blond, and she’s into pirates.

I love Etsy!

One thought on “Looky!

  1. Hi mom! I love the owl print and the one of the girl in a snow suit! The one that has the girl with black hair, too. “There is a light that never goes out?” I mean, come on! That’s sooooo cute!
    From,
    Big Sis

Leave a Reply

