Toffifay!

Oh my gosh, I just visited the Toffifay website for the first time, looking for an image to post here, not even knowing they had their own website! Look at what I discovered… baking recipes! I might have to give those a try someday.

I went to a 99¢ store today, to buy the composition books for the party, and they had big packages of Toffifay at the register! I had never seen a 15-pack. I used to eat these things all the time, always the 4-pack. They’re so yummy!

Holy cow, I just saw that they come in a 48-pack. What?! That’s insane. Check out this goofy picture! Hilarious!

Tofiffay
*Image from storck.us

Leave a Reply

