My favorite TV shows

The 2 little ones and I have been sick these past 2 days, so we haven’t left the house. Not even to pick up big sis from school. I have absolutely nothing to share! I could show more things I love at Etsy, but I’d be afraid someone would buy them! I know, I’m a freak. So instead, I’m going to list my favorite TV shows.

Old absolute favorites:

1. Alias
2. Buffy the Vampire Slayer
3. Cheers
4. Friends
5. Martha Stewart Living
6. The X-Files
7. Twin Peaks

Old regular favorites:

1. Angel
2. Gilmore Girls
3. Will & Grace

Currently scheduled on my DVR:

1. Chuck
2. Desperate Housewives
3. ER
4. Grey’s Anatomy
5. Medium
6. Prison Break

Shows I love, but only watch when I catch them:

1. Barefoot Contessa
2. Clean Sweep
3. CSI
4. Design on a Dime
5. Divine Design
6. Everyday Italian
7. Flip That House
8. Law & Order: Criminal Intent
9. Project Runway
10. Property Ladder
11. Jon & Kate Plus 8

I wish they would air more of the BBC’s “What Not to Wear” and “How Clean is Your House?”. I hate the American “What Not to Wear”, and I don’t like the new hosts of the British one. I want Trinny and Susannah back!

trinnysusannah.png
*Image from dailymail.co.uk

Leave a Reply

