I wanna go to the movies!

I don’t go to the movies often at all, but does any housewife? The last movies I saw at the theater were “Enchanted”, and “Hairspray”. I took both girls to see “Enchanted”, and only big sis to see “Hairspray”. Anyhoo, I can’t wait to go see “Penelope”! Her nose kinda freaks me out, but I hope I’ll like it anyway. I would also like to see “The Other Boleyn Girl”. I freakin’ love period films, especially if there are British accents involved. Swoon. Anybody wanna go with me?

penelope
*Image from yahoo.com

boleyn.png
*Image from sonypictures.com

One thought on “I wanna go to the movies!

Leave a Reply

