Late night

So it’s 11:40 PM on Sunday night, and I just got home a half hour ago! I went to my girlfriend’s house, to enlist help with the party stuff. We managed to make all the scarves, which I’m very thankful for. Very thankful! I like ’em. Now I’ve gotta get crackin’ on the rest of the stuff, and the menu. What else could I serve besides drumsticks? I don’t have the energy or patience for pumpkin pasties, or whatever else they serve at Hogwarts. I think I could find a decent substitute for pumpkin juice, like peach juice, maybe? What else looks orangey? Tang? Oh man, that stuff is, like, toxic! Haven’t had it in ages. Somebody please chime in, and give me some ideas! I’m all out.

Leave a Reply

