Cool pendants

I found this shop on Etsy a few months ago, called Home Studio, and fell in love with their pendants. They’re actually Scrabble tiles! So, I saved a few in my favorites list, and kept checking back to see if they were still available. I lost out on this one:

But then came their “Buy 2, get 1 free” sale, so I thought, “Well, it’s now or never”. I love them! And I don’t care if that British slogan is clichĂ© now, I like it. If you like it, buy it. You shouldn’t care what others say. Isn’t that what they say?!

Thanks, Home Studio!

One thought on “Cool pendants

Leave a Reply

