Vintage Sunday!

It’s so boring around this ol’ blog, I decided to spice things up. Everyone and their mother has a “Monday this”, or a “Wednesday that” category, so I figured why not me? Well, actually it’s the reverse, like “Wordless Wednesday”, or “Thoughtful Thursday”, but you get the gist. I decided something easy I can do, and fun, is to share anything vintage I have, or even like, but don’t have. Isn’t there tons of that out there for everyone? I think so. So here we go!

Starting simple, with a vintage postcard from Spain:

spanish-postcard

Do you see the incredible needlework there?
spanish-postcard3

See the ribbon? Such detail, all for a postcard! They sure don’t make things like they used to.
spanish-postcard2

Leave a Reply

