I love cookies

These may just be my best ever. They turned out very caky, for some reason. Well, I kind of had to eyeball the flour and sugar measurements, to a degree, because I’m missing my 1/4 cup measuring cup. I left it in our community laundry room, and when my husband went to get it 2 days later, it was gone. Nice. And of course, the chocolate chip cookie recipe I always use calls for 2 and a quarter cups of flour, and three quarters of a cup of sugar & brown sugar. Have I mentioned before how my life is governed by Murphy’s Law?

chocolate-chip-cookies

2 thoughts on “I love cookies

  1. I will officially go on record saying my chocolate chip cookies are the BEST COOKIES EVER. I make them from scratch, too!

Leave a Reply

